December Goals

2 Dec

I’ve not been feeling so hot the past few days (flu), so I’m feeling a little tamer than usual about my monthly goals. That’s okay. These will be great accomplishments this month:

  • Finish this semester*!!!
  • The $3,400 in assignments on my desk right now (2 projects).
  • Finish my mother’s Christmas present from two years ago (yes, I know. I know).
  • Finish annual letter and website.
  • 2012 planning party with my business partner for socialKINE.
  • Enjoy two study-free weeks (here in Hawaii) before flying home for the holidays.

*This is technically my last semester of coursework for my Master’s. All that’s left, after finals next week, is a thesis in the spring! It’s a good feeling. Just remind me, if I ever start mentioning PhD ideas, how much I’ll enjoy having a real life again.

Wishing everyone a beautiful start to December (one of my favorite months),

T

Leave a Reply

